2020 Fixture List

06th June Captains Prize (Stableford)

13th June Blackwell Shield 1st Round  

20th June Blackwell Shield 2nd Round   

27th June June Medal (SP)(CC)      

04th July Bell Cup 1st Round (SP) (CC)         

11th July Bell Cup 2nd Round (SP)     

18th July Peter Marr Memorial & 12 Hole over 60s

25th July July Medal (SP) (CC)    

01st August Scott Trophy (SP) (CC) 

08th August Chris Kerr Trophy (Stableford)   

15th August Anton Rogan White (Stableford)               

16th August Strokeplay Championship 

2nd August TBC

23rd August Club Championship Finals

29th August August Medal

 05th September Summer Meeting

06th September Finals Day

 12th September August Bobby Gold Memorial **

19th September Texas Scramble **

26th September September Medal & Medal Finals

03rd October Autumn Meeting

10th October R Martin Trophy (Stableford)

17th October J Hamilton Trophy (Stableford)

24th October TBC

 31st October October Medal 

All Dates are subject to change



** competition could be affected by COVID - 19 restrictions**